TAMMY WYNETTE- IF I COULD SING SOMETHING IN SPANISH

i wish God would have not confounded our languages … supposedly he’s fixed that little problem now … but heck, i don’t even always understand the ones who speak my own language … and i’m a Christian (you know, the religion that’s s’posed-ta fix all that confusion of tongues, among other things)

waiting for the day …

in the meantime, joyous noel to all of you (I’d have written that in French if I could remember how to spell joyous in French, but I don’t remember.)

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TAMMY WYNETTE- IF I COULD SING SOMETHING IN SPANISH

  1. Mel Weinerth says:

    Love her an this is special thanks.

Leave a Reply

