jefferson starship – nothing’s gonna stop us now

This is my happy dance after Dar taught me how to put photos in comment boxes.

Now if I only knew how to put youtube videos right in my blogs or comment boxes …

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to jefferson starship – nothing’s gonna stop us now

  1. Dar . says:

    Youtube videos also have an htlm code…you use the same steps as with jpegs, gifs etc.. When you open the youtube video look on that same page for the codes. {{{ I haven't figured out how to download this type of video that you are playing now.}} My MAC has been so slow lately….very temperamental with Multiply and Firefox. I'll be back for directions when I'm ready. Love their songs…Jefferson Starship/Airplane…all great songs.Good nite Have a great day tomorrow.

  2. Mama Bear says:

    By the way.. the 360Refugee's group site.. ZeBaron did a number of picture tutorials on HOW to post graphics, youtube videos, etc.. just go to my groups and join if you haven't already. Look over the site carefully.. these would have been some of the FIRST tutorials that he posted. It'll show you literally step by step.. WITH pictures!

  3. Rani Kaye says:

    Thanks, Cherei! I joined that group eons ago … for all the good in the world it did me (obviously). I will try to find what I can over there, but I'm possibly to daft to know how to ask the right questions. (And yet I created a webpage for the church where I work, and back when I worked for Ma Bell, I was told I learned how to use the computers faster than most anyone in Michigan. That was in the 1980s. Go figure.)

  4. Mama Bear says:

    Here's the link to the tutorial. He did it as a video.. so.. it'll take some time to see what he's doing.. http://y360refugees.multiply.com/journal/item/255

Leave a Reply

