DSL is back on … Now I have firewall & virus protection "issues"

 

Have to play computer geek tonight.  Hopefully I can get back to the fun stuff tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to DSL is back on … Now I have firewall & virus protection "issues"

  1. Thats great to have you back!

  2. Congratulations….great to have you back.

  3. Bill Pate says:

    Ba-Da-Bing, Ba-Da-Boom … yer back!!

  4. Rani Kaye says:

    Thanks, guys! Got a new issue today. How to clear the DNS Cache. On my way to microsoft.com to find out. Then gotta do supper & the dishes. Back here in a couple hours I sure do hope!

  5. River Girl says:

    That cartoon pretty much sums up my mood today.

Leave a Reply

